Português
ABREU, MERKL: mail@abreumerkl.com
Trademarks Department: : trademarks@abreumerkl.com
Patents Department: patents@abreumerkl.com
Industrial Designs Department: design@abreumerkl.com
Software Department: software@abreumerkl.com
Copyright Department: copyright@abreumerkl.com
Accounting Department: accounting@abreumerkl.com
Human Resources Department: rh@abreumerkl.com
Ombudsman: ombudsman@abreumerkl.com

 

 

       Reach us.

Phone:+55 41 3335 0080
Fax:+55 41 3335 0095

Joaquim da Silva Sampaio, 117
Postal Code: 80.710-630 Curitiba BRASIL (BR)